BLOG: Call me Flower 花 – Welcome to my all inclusive Site

Making a new blog & website

I’ve been active on social media for some time, sharing my illustrative art, passions, interests and general findings. However, I’ve finally decided to keep the majority of my blogging and online presence in one place! Here, I will share with you under one roof all of my art work & posts as an addition to what already exists. laurynflowercheney brings you art, beauty, fashion, music and social images. Different to my tumblr, this blog will dose you with personal posts and write ups rather than just a beautiful image share found online. Enjoy!

 

Flower x

Author: callmeflower

I create NOISEY.VICE feature https://noisey.vice.com/en_uk/article/troy-phoenix-and-the-flower-girl-take-frank-oceans-sound-and-put-it-somewhere-between-tokyo-and-london

Leave a Reply

